SASB Standards Board Public Session Details 

The Sustainability Accounting Standards Board (SASB) sets standards that enable businesses and investors around the world to identify, manage and communicate about industry-specific, financially-material, sustainability information.  

You are invited to observe our next public Standards Board meeting on Wednesday, May 5th from 8:00am to 12:30pm PT/ 11:00am to 3:30pm ET/ 5:00pm to 9:30pm CET. The Standards Board will discuss updates on its work plan, followed by further discussion on several current projects, including the following:

You may view the meeting agenda and status of active projects. The meeting slide deck will be posted on the Standards Board meeting Calendar and Archive page prior to the meeting. The recording and summary of meeting outcomes will also be posted on this page after the meeting. 

Thank you for your interest, and we hope you can join us!